Patron & Club President: The late Steve Williams.

Chairman: Les Smallwood.

Directors: Les Smallwood, Malcolm Allison, Barry White, Craig Barker, Gary Murdock, Graeme Peers, Kerry Harrison and Tom McKeating.

R.L. Council Rep: Malcolm Allison.

Director of Rugby: Gary Murdock.

Head Coach: Chris Thorman

1st team Assistant Coaches: Neil Fraser.

Conditioner: Mathew Johnson.

Player performance: Paul Sloan, Paul Halcrow & Jimmy Woolaghan.

Physio: Nigel Douglas & Charlotte Bell

Doctors: Dr Johan Braber.

Time Keeper: Gary Short.

Team Manager: The late Brian Ritson.

Kit Managers: Stephen Daniel.

Commercial Department:

Craig Barker - Matchday sponsorship and Fixture Card.

Graeme Peers - Player Sponsorship.

Elliot Hall - Ground board advertising.

Community Club Liason and outreach: Chris Thorman, Graeme Peers and Gary Murdock

Ground Safety: Kerry Harrison.

Ground Safety Officers: Andrew Hardcastle.

Merchandise & Club Shop: Barry White.

Website Management: Graeme Peers.

Social Media Management: Ryan Allison.