SUN 7TH FEB, 15:00
12-42

Town

Eagles

SUN 14TH FEB, 15:00
VS.

Rams

Town

SUN 21ST FEB, 15:00
VS.

Town

Halifax

SUN 28TH FEB, 15:00
VS.

Town

Broncos

SUN 6TH MAR, 15:00
VS.

Bulldogs

Town

SUN 13TH MAR, 15:00
VS.

Town

Oldham

FRI 25TH MAR, 13:30
VS.

Whitehaven

Town

MON 28TH MAR, 15:00
VS.

Town

Centurions

SUN 3RD APR, 15:00
VS.

Lions

Town

SUN 10TH APR, 15:00
VS.

Town

Rovers

SUN 24TH APR, 15:00
VS.

Bulls

Town

SUN 1ST MAY, 15:00
VS.

Halifax

Town

SAT 14TH MAY, 15:00
VS.

Eagles

Town

SUN 22ND MAY, 15:00
VS.

Town

Bulldogs

SAT 28TH MAY, 16:45
VS.

Town

Whitehaven

SUN 5TH JUN, 15:00
VS.

Broncos

Town

SUN 12TH JUN, 15:00
VS.

Town

Bulls

SUN 19TH JUN, 15:00
VS.

Centurions

Town

SUN 26TH JUN, 15:00
VS.

Town

Lions

SUN 3RD JUL, 15:00
VS.

Rovers

Town

SUN 10TH JUL, 15:00
VS.

Town

Rams

SUN 17TH JUL, 15:00
VS.

Town

Whitehaven

SUN 24TH JUL, 15:00
VS.

Oldham

Town

POS TEAM P W L D PTS
01. Featherstone Rovers 30 19 11 0 38
02. Dewsbury Rams 30 17 12 1 35
03. London Broncos 30 15 15 0 30
04. Workington Town 30 11 18 1 23
05. Batley Bulldogs 30 10 20 0 20
06. Whitehaven RLFC 30 10 20 0 20
07. Hunslet Hawks 30 8 22 0 16
08. Doncaster RLFC 30 2 28 0 4

Fixtures

Sunday 14th February 2016

Rams15:00Town

Sunday 21st February 2016

Town15:00Halifax

Sunday 28th February 2016

Town15:00Broncos

Sunday 6th March 2016

Bulldogs15:00Town

Sunday 13th March 2016

Town15:00Oldham

Friday 25th March 2016

Whitehaven13:30Town

Results

Sunday 7th February 2016

Town12-42Eagles

Sunday 27th September 2015

Rovers52-14Town

Sunday 20th September 2015

Rams27-14Town

Sunday 13th September 2015

Town60-20Whitehaven

Sunday 6th September 2015

Broncos50-10Town