SUN 10TH APR, 15:00
6-52

Town

Rovers

SUN 24TH APR, 15:00
52-16

Bulls

Town

SUN 1ST MAY, 15:00
VS.

Halifax

Town

SAT 14TH MAY, 15:00
VS.

Eagles

Town

SUN 22ND MAY, 15:00
VS.

Town

Bulldogs

SAT 28TH MAY, 16:45
VS.

Town

Whitehaven

SUN 5TH JUN, 15:00
VS.

Broncos

Town

SUN 12TH JUN, 15:00
VS.

Town

Bulls

SUN 19TH JUN, 15:00
VS.

Centurions

Town

SUN 26TH JUN, 15:00
VS.

Town

Lions

SUN 3RD JUL, 15:00
VS.

Rovers

Town

SUN 10TH JUL, 15:00
VS.

Town

Rams

SUN 17TH JUL, 15:00
VS.

Town

Whitehaven

SUN 24TH JUL, 15:00
VS.

Oldham

Town

Advert
POS TEAM P W L D PTS
01. Leigh Centurions 11 9 1 1 19
02. London Broncos 11 9 2 0 18
03. Bradford Bulls 10 6 2 2 14
04. Batley Bulldogs 11 6 4 1 13
05. Featherstone Rovers 10 6 4 0 12
06. Halifax RLFC 11 6 5 0 12
07. Sheffield Eagles 12 5 7 0 10
08. Dewsbury Rams 12 4 8 0 8
09. Swinton Lions 11 4 7 0 8
10. Whitehaven RLFC 10 4 6 0 8
11. Oldham RLFC 10 3 7 0 6
12. Workington Town 11 1 10 0 2

Fixtures

Sunday 1st May 2016

Halifax15:00Town

Saturday 14th May 2016

Eagles15:00Town

Sunday 22nd May 2016

Town15:00Bulldogs

Saturday 28th May 2016

Town16:45Whitehaven

Sunday 5th June 2016

Broncos15:00Town

Sunday 12th June 2016

Town15:00Bulls

Results

Sunday 24th April 2016

Bulls52-16Town

Sunday 10th April 2016

Town6-52Rovers

Sunday 3rd April 2016

Lions26-22Town

Monday 28th March 2016

Town24-40Centurions

Friday 25th March 2016

Whitehaven24-16Town