SUN 5TH MAR, 15:00
20-24

Town

Thunder

SUN 12TH MAR, 14:00
6-20

Oxford RLF

Town

SUN 26TH MAR, 15:00
54-22

Town

All Golds

SAT 8TH APR, 18:30
VS.

Raiders

Town

FRI 14TH APR, 15:00
VS.

Town

Whitehaven

SUN 7TH MAY, 14:00
VS.

Stags

Town

SUN 14TH MAY, 15:00
VS.

Town

Ironmen

SUN 21ST MAY, 15:00
VS.

Hunslet

Town

SUN 4TH JUN, 15:00
VS.

Town

Doncaster

SUN 11TH JUN, 14:30
VS.

Crusaders

Town

SUN 18TH JUN, 15:00
VS.

Town

Wolfpack

SUN 25TH JUN, 15:00
VS.

Bears

Town

SUN 2ND JUL, 15:00
VS.

Town

Skolars

SUN 9TH JUL, 15:00
VS.

Town

Cougars

SUN 16TH JUL, 15:00
VS.

Knights

Town

POS TEAM P W L D PTS
01. Barrow Raiders 3 3 0 0 6
02. Toronto Wolfpack 3 3 0 0 6
03. Newcastle Thunder 3 3 0 0 6
04. Doncaster RLFC 2 2 0 0 4
05. Hunslet RLFC 2 2 0 0 4
06. Workington Town 3 2 1 0 4
07. Oxford RLFC 2 1 1 0 2
08. Whitehaven RLFC 2 1 1 0 2
09. Keighley Cougars 3 1 2 0 2
10. University of Glouce 3 1 2 0 2
11. York City Knights 3 1 2 0 2
12. London Skolars 3 1 2 0 2
13. North Wales Crusader 3 1 2 0 2
14. South Wales Ironmen 3 0 3 0 0
15. Coventry Bears 3 0 3 0 0
16. Hemel Stags 3 0 3 0 0

Fixtures

Saturday 8th April 2017

Raiders18:30Town

Friday 14th April 2017

Town15:00Whitehaven

Sunday 7th May 2017

Stags14:00Town

Sunday 14th May 2017

Town15:00Ironmen

Sunday 21st May 2017

Hunslet15:00Town

Sunday 4th June 2017

Town15:00Doncaster

Sunday 11th June 2017

Crusaders14:30Town

Results

Sunday 26th March 2017

Town54-22All Golds

Sunday 12th March 2017

Oxford RLFC6-20Town

Sunday 5th March 2017

Town20-24Thunder

Sunday 18th September 2016

Halifax46-26Town

Sunday 11th September 2016

Town30-26Bulls

Monday 29th August 2016

Lions19-12Town