SAT 8TH APR, 18:30
26-10

Raiders

Town

FRI 14TH APR, 15:00
20-24

Town

Whitehaven

SUN 7TH MAY, 14:00
VS.

Stags

Town

SUN 14TH MAY, 15:00
VS.

Town

Ironmen

SUN 21ST MAY, 15:00
VS.

Hunslet

Town

SUN 4TH JUN, 15:00
VS.

Town

Doncaster

SUN 11TH JUN, 14:30
VS.

Crusaders

Town

SUN 18TH JUN, 15:00
VS.

Town

Wolfpack

SUN 25TH JUN, 15:00
VS.

Bears

Town

SUN 2ND JUL, 15:00
VS.

Town

Skolars

SUN 9TH JUL, 15:00
VS.

Town

Cougars

SUN 16TH JUL, 15:00
VS.

Knights

Town

POS TEAM P W L D PTS
01. Toronto Wolfpack 5 5 0 0 10
02. Barrow Raiders 5 5 0 0 10
03. Hunslet RLFC 5 3 2 0 6
04. Keighley Cougars 5 3 2 0 6
05. Whitehaven RLFC 4 3 1 0 6
06. London Skolars 5 3 2 0 6
07. Doncaster RLFC 5 3 2 0 6
08. Newcastle Thunder 5 3 2 0 6
09. Workington Town 5 2 3 0 4
10. Oxford RLFC 4 2 2 0 4
11. University of Glouce 5 2 3 0 4
12. York City Knights 5 2 3 0 4
13. North Wales Crusader 5 2 3 0 4
14. Coventry Bears 5 1 4 0 2
15. South Wales Ironmen 5 0 5 0 0
16. Hemel Stags 5 0 5 0 0

Fixtures

Sunday 7th May 2017

Stags14:00Town

Sunday 14th May 2017

Town15:00Ironmen

Sunday 21st May 2017

Hunslet15:00Town

Sunday 4th June 2017

Town15:00Doncaster

Sunday 11th June 2017

Crusaders14:30Town

Sunday 18th June 2017

Town15:00Wolfpack

Sunday 25th June 2017

Bears15:00Town

Results

Friday 14th April 2017

Town20-24Whitehaven

Saturday 8th April 2017

Raiders26-10Town

Sunday 26th March 2017

Town54-22All Golds

Sunday 12th March 2017

Oxford RLFC6-20Town

Sunday 5th March 2017

Town20-24Thunder

Sunday 18th September 2016

Halifax46-26Town