SUN 18TH FEB, 15:00
VS.

Cougars

Town

SUN 4TH MAR, 15:00
VS.

Town

Crusaders

SAT 24TH MAR, 15:00
VS.

Skolars

Town

FRI 30TH MAR, 15:00
VS.

Whitehaven

Town

SUN 8TH APR, 15:00
VS.

Town

Bulls

SUN 15TH APR, 15:00
VS.

Hunslet

Town

SUN 29TH APR, 15:00
VS.

Town

Oldham

SUN 6TH MAY, 14:00
VS.

Stags

Town

SUN 20TH MAY, 15:00
VS.

Bears

Town

SUN 27TH MAY, 15:00
VS.

Town

Thunder

SUN 10TH JUN, 15:00
VS.

Knights

Town

SUN 17TH JUN, 15:00
VS.

Town

Doncaster

SUN 24TH JUN, 15:00
VS.

Town

Stags

SUN 1ST JUL, 15:00
VS.

Oldham

Town

SUN 8TH JUL, 15:00
VS.

Town

Hunslet

SUN 15TH JUL, 15:00
VS.

Town

Whitehaven

SUN 29TH JUL, 14:30
VS.

Crusaders

Town

SUN 5TH AUG, 15:00
VS.

Town

Cougars

SUN 12TH AUG, 15:00
VS.

Town

Bears

SUN 19TH AUG, 15:00
VS.

Bulls

Town

SUN 2ND SEP, 15:00
VS.

Town

Knights

SAT 8TH SEP, 17:00
VS.

Thunder

Town

SUN 16TH SEP, 15:00
VS.

Town

Skolars

SUN 23RD SEP, 15:00
VS.

Doncaster

Town

SQUADBUILDER LAUNCH

TOP TRY SCORERS

Joe Hambley
14
J. Hambley
14  
J. Mossop
7  
G. Mauding
6  
J. Doran
5  

2017 Championship 1 stats

COMMERCIAL & SPONSORSHIP OPPORTUNITIES

MATCHDAY TICKET PRICES 2018

POS TEAM P W L D PTS
01. Toronto Wolfpack 15 15 0 0 30
02. Whitehaven RLFC 15 13 1 1 27
03. Barrow Raiders 15 12 2 1 25
04. York City Knights 15 10 5 0 20
05. Doncaster RLFC 15 9 4 2 20
06. Newcastle Thunder 15 9 6 0 18
07. Keighley Cougars 15 7 7 1 15
08. Workington Town 15 7 7 1 15
09. North Wales Crusader 15 7 7 1 15
10. Hunslet RLFC 15 7 8 0 14
11. London Skolars 15 6 8 1 13
12. University of Glouce 15 6 9 0 12
13. Oxford RLFC 15 4 11 0 8
14. Coventry Bears 15 2 13 0 4
15. South Wales Ironmen 15 1 14 0 2
16. Hemel Stags 15 1 14 0 2

Fixtures

Sunday 18th February 2018

Cougars15:00Town

Sunday 4th March 2018

Town15:00Crusaders

Sunday 11th March 2018

Town15:00Unknown

Saturday 24th March 2018

Skolars15:00Town

Friday 30th March 2018

Whitehaven15:00Town

Sunday 8th April 2018

Town15:00Bulls

Sunday 15th April 2018

Hunslet15:00Town

Results

Sunday 17th September 2017

Town6-56Whitehaven

Sunday 10th September 2017

Cougars28-6Town

Sunday 3rd September 2017

Raiders36-14Town

Sunday 20th August 2017

Town22-21Doncaster

Sunday 13th August 2017

Knights28-18Town

Sunday 6th August 2017

Town0-68Wolfpack