SUN 5TH MAR, 15:00
VS.

Town

Thunder

SUN 12TH MAR, 14:00
VS.

Oxford RLF

Town

SUN 26TH MAR, 15:00
VS.

Town

All Golds

SAT 8TH APR, 18:30
VS.

Raiders

Town

FRI 14TH APR, 15:00
VS.

Town

Whitehaven

SUN 7TH MAY, 14:00
VS.

Stags

Town

SUN 14TH MAY, 15:00
VS.

Town

Ironmen

SUN 21ST MAY, 15:00
VS.

Hunslet

Town

SUN 4TH JUN, 15:00
VS.

Town

Doncaster

SUN 11TH JUN, 15:00
VS.

Crusaders

Town

SUN 18TH JUN, 15:00
VS.

Town

Wolfpack

SUN 25TH JUN, 15:00
VS.

Bears

Town

SUN 2ND JUL, 15:00
VS.

Town

Skolars

SUN 9TH JUL, 15:00
VS.

Town

Cougars

SUN 16TH JUL, 15:00
VS.

Knights

Town

POS TEAM P W L D PTS
01. Barrow Raiders 0 0 0 0 0
02. Coventry Bears 0 0 0 0 0
03. Doncaster RLFC 0 0 0 0 0
04. Hemel Stags 0 0 0 0 0
05. Hunslet RLFC 0 0 0 0 0
06. Keighley Cougars 0 0 0 0 0
07. London Skolars 0 0 0 0 0
08. Newcastle Thunder 0 0 0 0 0
09. North Wales Crusader 0 0 0 0 0
10. Oxford RLFC 0 0 0 0 0
11. South Wales Ironmen 0 0 0 0 0
12. Toronto Wolfpack 0 0 0 0 0
13. University of Glouce 0 0 0 0 0
14. Whitehaven RLFC 0 0 0 0 0
15. Workington Town 0 0 0 0 0
16. York City Knights 0 0 0 0 0

Fixtures

Sunday 5th March 2017

Town15:00Thunder

Sunday 12th March 2017

Oxford RLFC14:00Town

Sunday 26th March 2017

Town15:00All Golds

Saturday 8th April 2017

Raiders18:30Town

Friday 14th April 2017

Town15:00Whitehaven

Sunday 7th May 2017

Stags14:00Town

Sunday 14th May 2017

Town15:00Ironmen

Results

Sunday 18th September 2016

Halifax46-26Town

Sunday 11th September 2016

Town30-26Bulls

Monday 29th August 2016

Lions19-12Town

Sunday 21st August 2016

Town24-28Whitehaven

Sunday 14th August 2016

Town34-24Rams

Sunday 7th August 2016

Oldham30-16Town