February '18

Sat 24th Feb
KO: 14:30
Hunslet Club Parkside 70501 vs. 15 Workington Town preview

March '18

Sun 4th Mar
KO: 15:00
Workington Town 15 vs. 11 North Wales Crusaders preview
Sat 24th Mar
KO: 15:00
London Skolars 20 vs. 15 Workington Town preview
Fri 30th Mar
KO: 15:00
Whitehaven RLFC 3 vs. 15 Workington Town preview

April '18

Sun 8th Apr
KO: 15:00
Workington Town 15 vs. 33440 Bradford Bulls preview
Sun 15th Apr
KO: 15:00
Hunslet RLFC 16 vs. 15 Workington Town preview
Sun 29th Apr
KO: 15:00
Workington Town 15 vs. 18 Oldham RLFC preview

May '18

Sun 6th May
KO: 14:00
Hemel Stags 70375 vs. 15 Workington Town preview
Sun 20th May
KO: 15:00
Coventry Bears 70410 vs. 15 Workington Town preview
Sun 27th May
KO: 15:00
Workington Town 15 vs. 19 Newcastle Thunder preview

June '18

Sun 10th Jun
KO: 15:00
York City Knights 17 vs. 15 Workington Town preview
Sun 17th Jun
KO: 15:00
Workington Town 15 vs. 9 Doncaster RLFC preview
Sun 24th Jun
KO: 15:00
Workington Town 15 vs. 70375 Hemel Stags preview

July '18

Sun 1st Jul
KO: 15:00
Oldham RLFC 18 vs. 15 Workington Town preview
Sun 8th Jul
KO: 15:00
Workington Town 15 vs. 16 Hunslet RLFC preview
Sun 15th Jul
KO: 15:00
Workington Town 15 vs. 3 Whitehaven RLFC preview
Sun 29th Jul
KO: 14:30
North Wales Crusaders 11 vs. 15 Workington Town preview

August '18

Sun 5th Aug
KO: 15:00
Workington Town 15 vs. 21 Keighley Cougars preview
Sun 12th Aug
KO: 15:00
Workington Town 15 vs. 70410 Coventry Bears preview
Sun 19th Aug
KO: 15:00
Bradford Bulls 33440 vs. 15 Workington Town preview

September '18

Sun 2nd Sep
KO: 15:00
Workington Town 15 vs. 17 York City Knights preview
Sat 8th Sep
KO: 17:00
Newcastle Thunder 19 vs. 15 Workington Town preview
Sun 16th Sep
KO: 15:00
Workington Town 15 vs. 20 London Skolars preview
Sun 23rd Sep
KO: 15:00
Doncaster RLFC 9 vs. 15 Workington Town preview