May '17

Sun 7th May
KO: 14:00
Hemel Stags 70375 vs. 15 Workington Town preview
Sun 14th May
KO: 15:00
Workington Town 15 vs. 70185 South Wales Ironmen preview
Sun 21st May
KO: 15:00
Hunslet RLFC 16 vs. 15 Workington Town preview

June '17

Sun 4th Jun
KO: 15:00
Workington Town 15 vs. 9 Doncaster RLFC preview
Sun 11th Jun
KO: 14:30
North Wales Crusaders 11 vs. 15 Workington Town preview
Sun 18th Jun
KO: 15:00
Workington Town 15 vs. 70539 Toronto Wolfpack preview
Sun 25th Jun
KO: 15:00
Coventry Bears 70410 vs. 15 Workington Town preview

July '17

Sun 2nd Jul
KO: 15:00
Workington Town 15 vs. 20 London Skolars preview
Sun 9th Jul
KO: 15:00
Workington Town 15 vs. 21 Keighley Cougars preview
Sun 16th Jul
KO: 15:00
York City Knights 17 vs. 15 Workington Town preview