February '19

Sun 17th Feb
KO: 15:00
Oldham RLFC 18 vs. 15 Workington Town preview
Sun 24th Feb
KO: 15:00
Workington Town 15 vs. 11 North Wales Crusaders preview

March '19

Sun 3rd Mar
KO: 15:00
Doncaster RLFC 9 vs. 15 Workington Town preview
Sun 17th Mar
KO: 15:00
Coventry Bears 70410 vs. 15 Workington Town preview
Sun 24th Mar
KO: 15:00
Workington Town 15 vs. 19 Newcastle Thunder preview

April '19

Sat 6th Apr
KO: 15:00
London Skolars 20 vs. 15 Workington Town preview
Fri 19th Apr
KO: 15:00
Workington Town 15 vs. 3 Whitehaven RLFC preview
Sun 28th Apr
KO: 15:00
Keighley Cougars 21 vs. 15 Workington Town preview

May '19

Sun 19th May
KO: 15:00
Workington Town 15 vs. 16 Hunslet RLFC preview

June '19

Sat 8th Jun
KO: 15:00
West Wales Raiders RL 13229 vs. 15 Workington Town preview
Sun 16th Jun
KO: 15:00
Workington Town 15 vs. 70410 Coventry Bears preview
Sun 23rd Jun
KO: 15:00
Workington Town 15 vs. 18 Oldham RLFC preview
Sun 30th Jun
KO: 15:00
Newcastle Thunder 19 vs. 15 Workington Town preview

July '19

Sun 7th Jul
KO: 15:00
North Wales Crusaders 11 vs. 15 Workington Town preview
Sun 14th Jul
KO: 15:00
Workington Town 15 vs. 20 London Skolars preview
Sun 21st Jul
KO: 15:00
Workington Town 15 vs. 21 Keighley Cougars preview

August '19

Sun 4th Aug
KO: 15:00
Whitehaven RLFC 3 vs. 15 Workington Town preview
Sun 11th Aug
KO: 15:00
Workington Town 15 vs. 13229 West Wales Raiders RL preview

September '19

Sun 1st Sep
KO: 15:00
Hunslet RLFC 16 vs. 15 Workington Town preview
Sun 8th Sep
KO: 15:00
Workington Town 15 vs. 9 Doncaster RLFC preview