SUN 16TH FEB, 15:00 TV
VS.

Workington

London Sko

SUN 1ST MAR, 15:00 TV
VS.

Workington

Keighley C

SUN 8TH MAR, 15:00 TV
VS.

Newcastle

Workington

SUN 22ND MAR, 15:00 TV
VS.

Workington

Rochdale H

FRI 10TH APR, 15:00 TV
VS.

Barrow Rai

Workington

SUN 26TH APR, 15:00 TV
VS.

Hunslet RL

Workington

SUN 3RD MAY, 15:00 TV
VS.

Workington

Doncaster

SUN 24TH MAY, 14:30 TV
VS.

North Wale

Workington

SUN 31ST MAY, 15:00 TV
VS.

Workington

Coventry B

SAT 13TH JUN, 15:00 TV
VS.

London Sko

Workington

SUN 21ST JUN, 15:00 TV
VS.

Workington

Barrow Rai

SUN 28TH JUN, 15:00 TV
VS.

Doncaster

Workington

SUN 12TH JUL, 15:00 TV
VS.

Workington

Newcastle

SUN 26TH JUL, 15:00 TV
VS.

Keighley C

Workington

SUN 2ND AUG, 15:00 TV
VS.

Workington

Hunslet RL

SUN 16TH AUG, 15:00 TV
VS.

Workington

North Wale

SUN 23RD AUG, 15:00 TV
VS.

Rochdale H

Workington

SUN 6TH SEP, 15:00 TV
VS.

Coventry B

Workington

PRICES FROZEN FOR 2020!

NEED A ROOM FOR YOUR CHRISTMAS PARTY? BOOK NOW PLEASE CALL 07525831541 NOW!

Advert

CLICK ON TOM! ----------------------------------BOOK IN NOW! - THE TOM MITCHELL LOUNGE MATCHDAY PACKAGES, PLAYER AND GROUND BOARD SPONSORSHIP!

SIGN UP AND DECLARE YOUR LOVE FOR TOWN!

DERWENT PARK SC 200 CLUB!! Call 07710642380

Would you like to sponsor a player ? CLICK ON JAMIE AND GET IN TOUCH!

EXPERIENCE DAYS !

POS TEAM P W L D PTS
01. Whitehaven RLFC 20 15 3 2 32
02. Oldham RLFC 20 15 5 0 30
03. Newcastle Thunder 20 14 5 1 29
04. Doncaster RLFC 20 12 8 0 24
05. Hunslet RLFC 20 12 8 0 24
06. Workington Town 20 10 9 1 21
07. North Wales Crusader 20 9 11 0 18
08. London Skolars 20 7 12 1 15
09. Coventry Bears 20 4 16 0 8
10. Keighley Cougars 20 8 11 1 5
11. West Wales Raiders R 20 1 19 0 2

Fixtures

Sunday 16th February 2020

Workington Town15:00London Skolars

Sunday 1st March 2020

Workington Town15:00Keighley Cougars

Sunday 8th March 2020

Newcastle Thunde15:00Workington Town

Sunday 22nd March 2020

Workington Town15:00Rochdale Hornets

Sunday 29th March 2020

Workington Town15:00West Wales Raide

Friday 10th April 2020

Barrow Raiders15:00Workington Town

Sunday 26th April 2020

Hunslet RLFC15:00Workington Town

Results

Sunday 22nd September 2019

Newcastle Thunde38-18Workington Town

Sunday 15th September 2019

Hunslet RLFC24-32Workington Town

Sunday 8th September 2019

Workington Town4-30Doncaster RLFC

Sunday 1st September 2019

Hunslet RLFC16-30Workington Town

Sunday 11th August 2019

Workington Town66-22West Wales Raide

Sunday 4th August 2019

Whitehaven RLFC12-12Workington Town